If you did not deactivate your machine before getting rid of it or had a HD crash, you can now manage and deactivate them online!
This portal allows you to see information about your license such as existing and remaining activations, renewal code, etc. and allows you to manually deactivate machines tied to the license.
You will need your 3.4 or later Keycode to access the portal.
You can access it here: